LIVE MARKET·EMPLOYER·265 postings · last 6 months·Data through October 20, 2026

BrightStar Care salaries: $20.50/hr$820/wk$42,640/yr median.

Pay range $18.50$740$38,480–$40.00/hr$1,600/wk$83,200/yr across the middle 50% of 265 postings in 16 roles and 28 states.

9.4% above other employers for the same 5 roles. Advertised pay from job postings, not reported employee salaries.

Show pay as
Median /hr/wk/yr
$20.50$820$42,640
P25–P75
$18.50$740$38,480–$40.00$1,600$83,200
middle 50%
Postings
265
last 6 months
Roles
16
in 28 states
02·PAY BY STATE·8 STATES

Where BrightStar Care pays the most.

01Texas59 postings
$47.50/hr$1,900/wk$98,800/yr
02Wisconsin10 postings
$22.00/hr$880/wk$45,760/yr
03Minnesota29 postings
$20.50/hr$820/wk$42,640/yr
04California25 postings
$20.50/hr$820/wk$42,640/yr
05Florida15 postings
$20.50/hr$820/wk$42,640/yr
06Ohio41 postings
$18.50/hr$740/wk$38,480/yr
07Virginia11 postings
$18.00/hr$720/wk$37,440/yr
08Pennsylvania20 postings
$15.25/hr$610/wk$31,720/yr
04·FREQUENTLY ASKED·BRIGHTSTAR CARE

BrightStar Care pay, answered.

How much does BrightStar Care pay?

The median advertised pay at BrightStar Care is $20.50/hr (about $42,640/yr), based on 265 job postings with listed pay over the last 6 months. The middle 50% of postings pay $18.50–$40.00/hr.

Does BrightStar Care pay more than other employers?

Across the 5 roles with enough postings to compare, BrightStar Care's advertised pay is 9.4% above the median for other employers hiring for the same roles (weighted by posting volume). 4 of 5 roles shown pay above that median, led by Physical Therapist at +61.6%.

What does BrightStar Care pay Home Health Aides?

Home Health Aide is BrightStar Care's most-posted role, with 86 postings at a median of $18.50/hr (middle 50%: $18.00–$20.50/hr), against $18.00/hr at other employers.

Where is BrightStar Care hiring?

BrightStar Care posted roles with listed pay in 28 states over the last 6 months, most often in Texas (59 postings).

Figures are advertised pay from US healthcare job postings by BrightStar Care with listed pay, collected over the last 6 months. They are not reported employee salaries. Roles and states with fewer than 10 postings are left out.